Delete Button Bug (in General)
Well, you know how delete got moved? If you click standard, then go back to your favorites, Delete gets returned back to it's old place.
January 9 2010 2:21 PM EST
NS knows about it, fex and him are working on a fix right now. Actually, they were talking about it in chat yesterday :)
Ahh ok, didn't know if it was known or not, just saw it and I was like, hmmm that's odd :).
This thread is closed to new posts.
However, you are welcome to reference it
from a new thread; link this with the html
<a href="/bboard/q-and-a-fetch-msg.tcl?msg_id=002yGG">Delete Button Bug</a>