bug: saving training set with same name (in General)
it used to be that if you tried to save over a training set with the same name it would pop up a dialog box warning you and if you chose to continue it would overwrite the old one.
now it fails to pop up a box. once you hit save it puts them both on the page and moves the buttons around strangely. if you delete one of them and then hit train they are both then gone.
it could be that it shows two but really only one exists and when i deleted one it was the only one. i will play with it some more and clarify.
ok, tested that and when it is showing two after saving the training set, it shows two but if you hit train again there really is only one.
i actually have several bugs and will throw them all in here so i do not forget and then separate them in the wiki later when i have more time.
ritual bug, if you do not have enough clan points (well you actually do but it hasn't refreshed so the system doesn't realize it) and you try to activate one, it tells you that it has been successfully activated even when it hasn't.
i was listing some of my old gear on a mule team and it allowed me to create an auction that sent me into the negatives money-wise.
Training sets are the Verifex department
Yes, I am aware of those bugs, I will get on them as soon as I have the cm-mail icon done.
August 16 2010 2:25 PM EDT
Woo! I don't care about the bug; I want the CM icon!
This thread is closed to new posts.
However, you are welcome to reference it
from a new thread; link this with the html
<a href="/bboard/q-and-a-fetch-msg.tcl?msg_id=0035Ga">bug: saving training set with same name</a>