Leadership and Encumbrance (in General)
Does encumbrance affect leadership?
September 14 2010 6:30 PM EDT
Is there any point in wearing boots of fortitude on a single minion? From what I understand, leadership only affects the minions behind the minion with leadership, but I saw a character set up this way.
Leadership is generally useless for a Single Minion.
As mentioned above, the onyl use you'll get is with Junction, and then having the Familiar spawn behind you.
But this rules out either Junction itself, or junctioning over specific Boots (Like DBs or Spellboosters).
Generally, leadership is useless for a single Minion, while the AoL is totally useless.
September 15 2010 3:26 PM EDT
And this is probably a reason why those higher minion count teams don't have as high of an encumbrance, because there are ways to get around it like leadership.
This thread is closed to new posts.
However, you are welcome to reference it
from a new thread; link this with the html
<a href="/bboard/q-and-a-fetch-msg.tcl?msg_id=0036EM">Leadership and Encumbrance</a>