Leadership and Encumbrance (in General)

miteke [Superheros] September 14 2010 6:27 PM EDT

Does encumbrance affect leadership?

AdminNemesia [Demonic Serenity] September 14 2010 6:30 PM EDT


miteke [Superheros] September 15 2010 7:15 AM EDT

Is there any point in wearing boots of fortitude on a single minion? From what I understand, leadership only affects the minions behind the minion with leadership, but I saw a character set up this way.

AdminTal Destra [C and S Forgery Lmtd.] September 15 2010 7:18 AM EDT

For a familiar perhaps?

AdminQBGentlemanLoser [{END}] September 15 2010 9:33 AM EDT

Leadership is generally useless for a Single Minion.

As mentioned above, the onyl use you'll get is with Junction, and then having the Familiar spawn behind you.

But this rules out either Junction itself, or junctioning over specific Boots (Like DBs or Spellboosters).

Generally, leadership is useless for a single Minion, while the AoL is totally useless.

miteke [Superheros] September 15 2010 3:10 PM EDT

As I thought.

AdminNemesia [Demonic Serenity] September 15 2010 3:26 PM EDT

And this is probably a reason why those higher minion count teams don't have as high of an encumbrance, because there are ways to get around it like leadership.
This thread is closed to new posts. However, you are welcome to reference it from a new thread; link this with the html <a href="/bboard/q-and-a-fetch-msg.tcl?msg_id=0036EM">Leadership and Encumbrance</a>