GA + PL = wacky? (in General)


Tal [G6] October 20 2010 1:53 PM EDT

If I put them on the same minion will they work right? I was told that sometimes they don't work together.

horseguy001 October 20 2010 1:59 PM EDT

Any damage over the PL absorption should be subject to GA damage.

Solare October 20 2010 2:08 PM EDT

The GA damage wont be returned if it is absorbed by a different minion.
Using GA with PL is typically not good, except in situations where the PL minion is the minion being attacked.
This thread is closed to new posts. However, you are welcome to reference it from a new thread; link this with the html <a href="/bboard/q-and-a-fetch-msg.tcl?msg_id=003756">GA + PL = wacky?</a>