My new Gmail name! (in Contests)


Devil Burrito June 15 2005 2:49 PM EDT

Help me think of an entertaining email name for my new Gmail account. Winner gets 50k :P

[EG] Almuric June 15 2005 3:03 PM EDT

TeufelTaco

Teufel is Devil in German. Pronounced 'toy-fell'. The US Marines used to be called " Teufel Hunden" or "Devil Dogs" by the Germans.

zeaderan June 15 2005 3:04 PM EDT

Burrito teichou (captain burrito)

AdminQBVerifex [Serenity In Chaos] June 15 2005 3:04 PM EDT

HotTacoMan

AdminShade June 15 2005 3:07 PM EDT

firstname.lastname@GMail.com

thats as entertaining as it should get :P

Phaete June 15 2005 3:19 PM EDT

lol@Shade,

So you're Mister Unseen Illusions judging from your email address :P

[EG] Almuric June 16 2005 2:02 PM EDT

Did anybody win?

bartjan June 16 2005 2:11 PM EDT

Bill.Gates@gmail.com

maulaxe June 16 2005 2:20 PM EDT

burrito-licious
tasty.yummy.burrito
devil.burreater
run_from_the_burrito

blackstar June 16 2005 3:06 PM EDT

Killa_gorilla_da_boritizo
Angel_taco

Todd June 16 2005 3:09 PM EDT

Gman@Gmail.com

AdminQBVerifex [Serenity In Chaos] June 16 2005 3:26 PM EDT

supertacoman
crazychalupa
mastertaco
tacoburrito
mexifries
eviltaco
supertaco
crazymexifries
stupidtacos
taco.smith
too.much.gas
evil.beans
no_tacos
bad_food

I'm getting kinda hungry.

Tyrker [Black Watch] June 16 2005 11:24 PM EDT

B&M_Burrito
Bald_Burrito ;)
[Keep it PG...]

{CB3}-HR22 June 17 2005 2:15 PM EDT

Gmail@Gmail.com

RedWolf June 17 2005 6:55 PM EDT

entertaining_name@gmail.com

:-P

Don't Panic June 23 2005 1:01 PM EDT

Shade: firstname.lastname@gmail.com is taken. Sorry.

PsyChO June 23 2005 2:55 PM EDT

NotMyFirstName.NeitherMyLastName@gmail.com :P

Yohan June 23 2005 4:41 PM EDT

porcelain_bomber@gmail.com

4074 days old {Gaza} June 23 2005 10:22 PM EDT

Satans.Favorite.Food@gmail.com
Running.With.The.Burritoman@gmail.com (if you are a Van Halen Fan)
Magic.Burrito.Ride@Gmail.com (if you are a Steppenwolf fan)
Rocking.Burrito.Maniac@Gmail.com
Mexican.Devil.Chef@Gmail.com
Flaming.Mexican.Burrito@gmail.com
Eaten.By.Burrito@gmail.com
if I win, send to VBSpike, thanks

monkeh June 29 2005 8:36 PM EDT

MyLackOfPretenseIsTooIntense@gmail.com
DevilBurritoIs@gmail.com

my 2 pennies worth ;p
This thread is closed to new posts. However, you are welcome to reference it from a new thread; link this with the html <a href="/bboard/q-and-a-fetch-msg.tcl?msg_id=001O1B">My new Gmail name!</a>