2 Bonus Characters! ;) (in General)

AdminQBGentlemanLoser [{END}] September 18 2009 5:32 AM EDT

Heh, unretiring a NCB after you've made another NCB works.

Now if only I could find out a reason to use having two bonus characters at once. ;)

QBJohnnywas September 18 2009 5:45 AM EDT

Somewhere to put all the money you're making. Two rounds of NCB BA buying!! That'll reduce the amount of cash floating around CB, if nothing else will.

Alternatively you can pretend that you're two separate players, while breaking no rules at all.

AdminShade September 18 2009 6:13 AM EDT

I made an NCB farm ;p

Nehemiah September 18 2009 2:42 PM EDT

havent 2 ncb characters on 1 account doesnt really give you a huge advantage, you still only have the same amount of BAs to work with, spreading them over 2 seperate characters would be a bad idea i think.

just hire a minion!

God Bless you!

Jesus Loves you!

three4thsforsaken September 18 2009 4:30 PM EDT

I actually really like this. Thanks for sharing!
This thread is closed to new posts. However, you are welcome to reference it from a new thread; link this with the html <a href="/bboard/q-and-a-fetch-msg.tcl?msg_id=002sbx">2 Bonus Characters! ;)</a>